
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated May 2017 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hello my names Emily and I am 22years old! I'm currently working at a nursery as room leader. I really enjoy working with children of all ages and have a lot of experience working with newborns! I'm looking to help out families/single parents in babysitting weekend breaks etc! Also looking to become a full time nanny!
I have level 3 childcare and also first aid trained and I am soon to be having a refreshment course!

I have a full uk driving license and have been driving for over a year!

Feel free to message me for more information!

My Experience

Nurse currently room leader

My Qualifications

Level 3 and first aid and safe guarding

My Availability

Message me for more information!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£7-£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.