Nanny in Kirkcaldy

Babysitter in Kirkcaldy

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I believe that my passion for the care of children and children's upbringing makes me a successful caregiver. I believe that children deserve to have the utmost of care and love with a balanced mix of fun too! I believe that as a caregiver it is also my responsibility to be a good role model and set good examples.

My Experience

I have experience with children in a home setting from age 6 months-13 years and with children in a private/summer school setting of age 4 - 16 years

My Qualifications

I have high school qualifications, a HNC and a MA degree.

My Availability

I have work commitments 20 hours per week at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.