Part Time Nanny Job in Brighton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Our daughter has special needs (aged 8) and our son is 5. We also have two cats.

We live in Rottingdean (10 mins from Brighton by car or bus) surrounded by countryside and a short walk to the beach.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

We are looking for help for a few hours each weekend (to be with kids alongside one of us).
Also looking for 1 night shift a week which is a sleeping night but early wake up (anything from 3.30am). You would have to arrive by 9.30 pm the evening before and stay over ready for morning shift which would finish by 7.30am. Ideally a Sunday night or Monday night but we are flexible on this.

We are also looking for a school pick up on a Monday and possibly some household help with cleaning and meals (but all of this is depending on what hours you are after and negotiable).

As our daughter has special needs and difficulty communicating, we are looking for someone that has a good level of English and ideally some previous experience of working with special needs children (although this is not essential), you should definitely have experience of working with children.

Help over school holidays is also needed if extra hours are required and we often want our carer/nanny to join for holidays.

We would love to hear from anyone interested in coming and meeting us. We are looking for someone to start ASAP.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.