Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an enthusiastic 28 years old who loves children.
I am Nursery Nurse excellent communication skills and qualified up to level 3 in childcare Early years Teacher.Possessing valuable experience of working with children from birth to age of five, ensuring that they are cared for in a happy, safe and stimulating environment..
I’m passionate about providing first class childcare to infants under my supervision
I'm caring, responsible, patient, cheerful, hardworking person and with a natural ability and common sense to care for children.
My duties include arranging play time and taking children on outside activities, preparing meals and bath, picking children up from school, teaching them arts and crafts, taking trips to the park and helping them with any homework they may have.
I have a fully knowledge of computer, International driver's License (clean record).
I can cook healthy food, cakes, Mediterranean dishes. love cook!
I am able to speak confidently.
Available for night babysitting.

My Experience

I've 3 years Experience as a Senior nursery Nurse in baby room and Toddlers also 5 years experience as a Nanny.

My Qualifications

• NVQ LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA IN CHILDCARE :Italian Diploma .
• DEGREE COMMERCIAL INSTITUTE: Italian School “ITC De Felice Giuffrida” – Period From 2000 to 2005. Final Mark 96/100 – Main Subjects: “Accounting, Business Administration,Computers;
• Safeguardin Training : September 2014
• Magical Imaginative Play Course: May 2014;
• All to play for: Playful learning and playful teaching in the Eyfs Course: June 2014

My Availability

I'm available to start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My fees are £12-10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.