Avatar for Lolet R
Lolet R

Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Lolet Richards, I am a highly experienced nanny from the Philippines.

I'm responsible, kind, flexible, reliable and I'm very hard-working. I'm 37 and have 18 years experience of child care. In addition, I have spent three and a half years as a full time teacher of English to Korean children. I love helping a child to learn, encouraging them to read and develop their intellectual and practical abilities. I adore children and, coming from a large and extended family, have spent most of my life surrounded by them.

For the past 4 years I have been full time nanny to two girls now aged 7 & 9. For the previous four years I was full time nanny to a Russian family's 5 year old son & 8 year old daughter. I have cared for the boy since infancy. Before that I was sole charge nanny to a Japanese family for three years. On occasions I am still requested to babysit &/or look after children I have previously cared for.

In addition to childcare, I'm happy to help with housework, light cleaning, cooking the children’s meals etc etc.

I hold a paediatric first aid certificate, Enhanced DBS check, OFSTED Reg, Full UK driving licence & own car.

I am a British citizen with UK passport. I also have a 10 year US visa, so I can accompany the family on holidays if required.

I work for my present family Monday - Thursday, so I am available Fridays and weekends as well as for occasional babysitting. Nanny share could be possible and my present off day (Friday) could be flexible.

My Experience

I have considerable experience in looking after babies from 3 months up, and children of all ages.

I do not look after newborn babies.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid Certificate. OFSTED Registered. Enhanced DBS checked. Driving licence. British citizen

My Availability

I am available Fridays (or Mondays) Saturday & Sunday. Daytimes & evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

£15 p.h. nett

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/05/2016)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/05/2016)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.