
Childminder in West Ewell

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 12 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Mon, Tues and Thurs after school vacancies at present

I am Ofsted registered and am passionate about making a difference to young children’s lives. I look forward to helping children play, grow and learn whilst most importantly having lots of fun along the way.

I am highly motivated and passionate and encourage them to develop at their own pace. I offer a warm, safe and friendly home from home environment, where all children are welcomed and valued. 

I live near West Ewell Station with my husband and two young children. Downstairs there is a large open plan playroom/kitchen/dining area that leads onto our fully enclosed garden.  There is lots of space for us all to play and I have a wide range of books, toys, crafts and games for children of all ages.  Children in my care are provided with a healthy, nutritious balanced diet and I encourage them to help me cook. We have no pets and neither myself or my husband smoke.

Up until the birth of my daughter in 2012 I worked in the city as a PA. My son went to a childminder so I can understand from a parents perspective what it is like leaving a child for the day. I have chosen to become a childminder so I can stay at home with my kids and also help other parents out there.

My Experience

I am a mother of a 10 year old boy, 7 year old girl and 1 year old girl boy twins. I have been childminding for over 6 years now and love every minute of it.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered - Good grading
Paediatric first aid
CRB Checked

My Availability

I do drop offs and pick ups from Ewell Grove Primary school only.

My working hours are 730am to 530pm. Term time only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

£7 per hour for before and after school care (minimum 2 hours after school)

My fees include snacks and meals.

Term time only

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.