
Childminder in Horsham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hello,
my name is Stania, I have two little girls - one is almost 3 years old and 8 months old baby.

My Experience

I have 10+ years of experience in childcare caring for children of all ages.
My twin sister and I are newly Ofsted registered childminders working alongside each other. We have vacancy Mon - Thursday. Pls contact us for more details

My Qualifications

We are Level 3 qualified with paediatric first aid training and DBS checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.