Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I live in Cambridge, I am currently looking for a permanent part time nannying position! I am looking for a part time position on Mondays and Tuesdays, to run alongside my current nannying position. I would like to spend more time with babies/children playing, doing activities and going to groups, so ideally the children will be under 3/4 Years.

My Experience

I previously worked in a nursery for over 7years and have lots of experience with babies from 3 months - 5years. For the last two years since leaving the nursery setting I have been a nanny. I also have experience with older children as I previously looked after a 6 year old and a 11 year old out of work hours. I currently babysit occasionally for various family.

My Qualifications

Level 3 nursery nurse with over 9 years experience
DBS and first aid trained

My Availability

Monday and Tuesday with occasional weekend and evening if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.