
Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 07 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Love working with children and animals.
I am a farmers wife and have previously been a nanny and a teacher.
I am 25 years old and I am looking for part time work starting in the next few months.

My Experience

Years of babysitting, day care, nannying for a range of ages and teaching experience.

My Qualifications

A levels - Psychology, Sociology and English.
Degree - Primary teaching B.ED.

My Availability

Full Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.