
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have a love for children and I am very happy and confident ,I work well with families and I try my hardest to be a great nanny and friend. I am energetic and love arts and crafts and anything fun I can do to keep children amused, I enjoy going places with them and outings and arranging play dates. I am looking for something if possible for Monday ,wed ,thur ,Friday or wed,thur,Fri.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience within childcare,I have worked in nurseries , schools and also done nannying.I have experience with autism and behaviour issues.I worked in Dubai also nannying.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2/3 in childcare,1st aid,behavior courses,bolus training,child protection,sign along.

My Availability

Asap

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

13 hour plus

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.