
Babysitter in Wirral District

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm currently in my last year of university studying Teeaching, Learning and Child Development. In studying this degree it has enabled me to fulfil a great passion in teaching young people. In September I will be completing my final year of Teacher Training. As a training teacher, I am passionate about planning activities that encourage children to develop their skills, knowledge and understanding of the world around them. I enjoy days out with children to the zoo and the park as well as activities such as baking and gardening!

Working with children is something I have always loved, it is extremely rewarding and great fun too!! I am an organised, friendly, kind and patient person who is always willing to help. I am available any time during school holidays, and weekends. Current availability is Friday - Sunday. From early June avalibility will change to anytime. In addition to babysitting, I am also happy to help out around the house if this would be a help.

My Experience

9 GCSES (A-C)

X3 A-levels (A-C)

School placements across the Wirral for the last 3 years working with children aged 4-7

I have experience with children ranging from 4 months up to 10 years of age. Also have experience of working with SEN children, which I am also currently studying my subject specialism in at the moment.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Teaching, learning and child development

My Availability

Looking to gain more experience through working with children over the summer until September. As from April my availability will be Tuesday - Sunday. Feel free to give me a text if you would like to know anything else

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.