
Childminder in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I live in Killinghall with my husband and our 12 yr old daughter. My son, who is 22, is away at university. We love animals and there are lots of them here. I also have a good sized garden with facilities to suit all ages.

My Experience

I have been childminding for the past 10 years and have looked after (and still do) children from birth to secondary school age. I am continually updating my knowledge on childcare by attending courses.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childminding Practice
Paediatric Emergency First Aid (2009)
Food Hygiene Certificate

My Availability

I have a full and/or part time space for the under 5's.
Before/after school care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£4.00/hr
Fees vary for before/after school care depending on required hours.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.