Avatar for Abc123


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 15 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I live in acomb with my partner, two boys aged 8 and 12 and my daughter aged 2

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience of working with children. Within in this time i have worked in nurseries, schools playgroups and worked as a nanny & live in nanny.

My Qualifications

level 3 BTEC National Diploma in childcare

First Aid Certificate

Food and Hygiene Certificate

Child Protection Certificate

My Availability

9.30- 5.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.