Avatar for Molly
Molly

Nanny in Northampton

Babysitter in Northampton

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am Molly :) I am 27. I live in Northampton.
I am friendly, organised person. I can sometimes be shy when I meet people for the first time.
When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time reading, on the computer, watching TV, photography and travel.

I have a childcare page on Facebook called Little Lucklings Childcare where I share what I get up to while I'm working

My Experience

At college, I studied Level 3 Childcare and Education, throughout this course, I went to primary schools and nurseries to gain experience. I also went to a house where I helped the mum with triplet babies.
Since college, I have been a nanny for 5 years. I have looked after many different ages of children from 0-5.
I have recently completed a maternity nurse course and would love to help out any mums with newborns to gain more experience.
In March 2017, I worked on a Disney Cruise Line in the nursery from 6 months to 3 years for a 4 month contract, this was working 7 days a week, minimum of 10 hour days.
I have worked in a nursery for the last 2 1/2 years and now back into nannying full time since 2020.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and Education.
First Aid Training.
Ofsted Registered.
Level 3 Maternity Nurse
Level 3 Child Protection
Level 2 Bullying
Level 2 Food Hygiene
Level 2 Mental Health in Children and Young People

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/09/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.