
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

5 stars (1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a very outgoing friendly person who enjoys working with children of all ages. I have plenty of experience including triplets, twins and single children. I have 10 years nannying experience and a further 4 years childcare experience in various settings. I have an upto date CRB check and child protection certificate. I have a clean driving licence and my own 7 seater car registered for business use.

My Experience

I have worked in the baby room of a private day nursery with chilldren aged 3 months to 2 years.

A creche at a local gym with children aged 0 - 12 years including holiday play schemes.

Sole care nanny to newborn triplets until they were 21 months.

Sole care nanny to 4 year old twins and their 2 year old sibling.

Mothers help with a family who had a 4 year old and a 9 month old.

After school nanny to a 4 year old.

After school nanny to two children aged 7 years and 11 years.

Sole care nanny to 8 week old at commencement of post, arranging activities, cooking, all nursery duties extra babysitting duties, also care of 8 year old during holidays and occasional evenings.

complex and critical care work in clients homes, providing care for children who have life limiting illnesses, complex medical requirements, and specialist interventions.

My Qualifications

Certificate in childcare and Education

Diploma in childcare and Education

NSPCC certificate in child protection

Paediatric first aid

special needs and complex care training, including tracheostomy and gastrostomy care, epilepsy training

My Availability

I am available, evenings and weekends

Also available for night care Friday and Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

Babysitting £6.50 per hour negotiable.

Part time nannying £7.50 per hour nett negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.