Avatar for 2b Mags
2b Mags

Nursery Nurse in Airdrie

Babysitter in Airdrie

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Margaret Ann
I am 61 years of age and a single parent.
My daughter is 24 years old.

My Experience

I have 15 years experience of working in local authority nursery and a further 1 years experience of working in a voluntary sector nursery.

My Qualifications

I have an HNC in Childcare and Education
First Aid Training
HIV Training
Food Hygiene Training

My Availability

I am available all day Monday Tuesdsy
and all day Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 14/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

Something we can negotiate on.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 15/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.