
Childminder in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check

About Me

I am an OFSTED and NCMA registered childminder and have been childminding for the last 14 years. I am happily married and have 3 children. A girl aged 16 a boy aged 13 and a boy aged 9.

My aim is to provide a safe, warm and welcoming environment, where children will be secue and free to play, learn and develop. Parents can fee assured that their children will be secure and safe. I have a large backgarden with various equipment and plenty of sapce to run around. Puzzles, play dough and crafts are just some of the activities i offer for indoor play, as well as reading stories and board games. I also encourage the children to be invloved in baking as regularly as possible. We visit the local parks and toddler groups, raging from fre messy play to songs and rhymes.

As a mother of 3 I appreciate the importance of ensuring activities and outings, encourage the children to share and learn to understand that boys and girls alike of any background should be treated fairly.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 14 years now and have cared for the children I look after from 6 months to school age.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in Early Years and First Aid. I have completed my Level 3 Diploma for the Childcare and Young People's Workforce qualification.
I am committed to constantly improve my practice through ongoing training to enhance my knowledge and experience.

My Availability

I have immediate full and part-time vacancies from 7am - 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

I charge £5.00 an hour which includes healthy snacks throughout the day.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.