
Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 28 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a mum of 4 children .Now all grown up youngest is 18. He and two of his two sisters 19 and 26 still live at home in Rosenthal Road SE6 2BY

My Experience

I have 18yrs experience as a childminder.18 yrs as a nanny before that.I also hold an NNEB qualification

My Qualifications

NNEB

My Availability

I currently have a space for an under 5 9-3 Tuesday and weds and all day Friday if that is helpful for anyone.Happy to do ad hoc ,emergency cover .Hours are restricted because of age restrictions/numbers allowed by OFSTED as I do school pick up from Holbeach Primary school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£55 per day hourly £6.50 for ad hoc care

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.