michelle

Childminder in Westhill

Female Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I am a mother to 2 girls 1 boy and live in the westhill area.

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 13 years now and have been childminding for just over 6 years now.

I work mon - fri 7.45am till 5.30pm

I offer a wide range of activities for the children to enjoy both in and out of the home including attending toddler groups, visitng parks etc

I can drop off and collect from Elrick Primary School.

My Qualifications

HNC Childcare & Education
First aid certificate
Child Protection
Food Hygiene

My Availability

Before and After school places available.
Under 5 places available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2017

My Fees

Please call to find out prices
Contact me

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.