Samantha

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 29 Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a caring, responsible 30 year old who comes from a big family. I have a little boy who is 8 months, 3 nieces, 1 nephew and a godson with CP who I look after on a regular basis. My godson now has a full time carer due to specific needs so I am now looking to move on.

I live with my partner who is a Teacher in Bromley. We are very family orientated and our little boy is our everything. We cant have any more children and Harry was IVF so we feel very blessed.

I am reliable, honest and a very homely person who would provide lovely support for your children.

My Experience

I studied Health and Social Childcare and recieved AB as my pass mark.

I worked in Demelza Hospice for 4 years before I moved on to working full time in London. My time with Demelza was incredible and I met some amazing people and children who I would have given anything for. I regulary look after my nieces who are 2, 6 and 9 and nephew who is 6 as my sister and her partner sometimes work nights. My Nephew has Autism so can be challenging but is the kindest little boy and just needs some extra attention.

My Qualifications

A levels- Childcare, A
NVQ3 - Childcare Double Award AB
First Aid trained until 2022

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14.75+ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.