Avatar for louise d
louise d

Babysitter in Pontypridd

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 25 year old living in Pontypridd with my boyfriend and daughter. I currently work in a private day nursery.

I love the being outdoors and exploring as much as possible.While in my care we would be outdoors as much as possibly and also fun filled activities indoors.

* Fluent welsh speaker *

My Experience

I have 3 years placement experience in schools and nurseries while I done my level 2 and 3 and also babysitting experience for all ages. I now currently work in a day nursery.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 child care
Level 3 child care
CASHE

My Availability

I am available
Monday and Tuesday school drop off to Evan James Primary
Friday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Tbd

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: food hygiene (added 27/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Cashe level 3 (added 15/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.