caring4u

Nanny in Jersey

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

hello my name is Georgie,
i have been working in childcare settings for over fifthteen years.
i have experience of working with babies from 3 months till 13 years of age.
Looking for any type of nanny role.
I am available to work over the school holidays on request at present.

My Experience

i have over fifthteen years experience of working within childcare settings,

Please email me

My Qualifications

i have my level 3 childcare qualification,
first aid qualified,
child protection,
introduction to working with children,
introduction to forest school training,
lifting and manual handling,
spell training,
potty training

My Availability

Now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed,negiotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.