5 stars (2)

Private Tutor in Birmingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

Graduate of Primary Education QTS BA (Hons). Teaching experience in 5 schools within different age ranges and ability groups. Good knowledge of National Curriculum, Phonics Screening and Key Stage One SATs. Tutoring is also available for KS3 and GCSE Maths. If interested, please leave a message explaining your needs and I will respond to you as soon as possible. I am fully insured and look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Experience

Primary Education:
KS1 and KS2 Maths and English, preparation for Phonics screening and KS1 SATs practice.

Secondary Education:
KS3 and GCSE Maths for general study support, homework and exam practice questions.

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities:
I have supported individuals with Autism, ADHD, Mild Dyslexia, Downs Syndrome, Moderate Learning Difficulties and Speech and Language Difficulties.

Experience in 5 schools (mainstream and special needs).

Private tutoring experience of 4 years.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Primary Education QTS
NCFE Understanding Autism Level 2

My Availability

**CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE**
____________________________________________________________________________________
Available on weekday evenings and weekends throughout the year. Please check below for up to date information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Aisha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Aisha tutored my son for a little while and she was great. He loved her and she really built a good relationship with him, he is usually very hyper but she was able to keep him engaged and learning. Would highly recommend.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Aisha on 08/05/2019

My son takes tution from aisha.
Very punctual and friendly tutor for English and maths.
Very comfortable to talk too

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Aisha on 27/02/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.