Avatar for Charly

Charly

Nanny in Bangor (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

45years old. Have many hobbies and interests such as horseriding, swimming, going to gym, card making, baking...
I am very active and enjoy taking children to various activities and keeping them active!

My Experience

Working as a nanny for over 15 years now but over 30 years experience within various settings of childcare. I have also worked overseas in Dubai.
Have experience working with deaf, diabetic, adhd, Down's syndrome children.
I have worked with all ages from newborn to teenagers and with weaning and potty training.

My Qualifications

Nvq in childcare and education level 2 and 3
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Preferably full time 35 to 40 hours a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.