Joanne
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sawbridgeworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 11 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified nanny with over 25 years experienced, I have 2 grown up children who are 23 & 21 years old. I am looking for 2/3 full days a week, sole charge live out. I am Ofsted registered and DBS checked, up to date first aid, with own car.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 25 years working for 6 different families.

My Qualifications

NAMCW/NNEB 2 year course covering ages from 0 to 18 years

My Availability

I am looking for 2/3 full days sole charge, I am open on the ages of children and flexible on the days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I am looking for £15 gross an hour I am happy to be self employed

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 14/06/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2018)
  • Full CV (added 14/06/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.