Avatar for Hannah

Hannah

Nanny in Molesey (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 35 year old English nanny currently living and working in the KT8 area.

I have worked in childcare for over fourteen years and have experience looking after various age groups including twins.

I am also a mum myself, with a 14month and a 4 year old son. I am looking for a position where I can take my boys to work with me, which has worked particularly well this past year, providing socialisation during various lockdowns! My eldest is starting school in September, so it would be great to find a family to hopefully work around school pickups.

I love being out and about in all weathers, bike riding, running, kayaking, swimming, exploring and having fun whilst encouraging my little ones to be the best they can be. I love all animals and before embarking on my career working with children, I spent my time looking after welfare cats and dogs.

I have travelled a lot in my early years, being brought up in the RAF and have a real sense of family importance which has really shaped me as a person as well as a nanny!

I have a full UK driving licence, with no convictions am Ofsted Registered and have an NVQ2 in Childcare, learning and Development.

I have always loved working with children, so much so that my husband and I have a local children's entertainment business which keeps us busy doing magic and face painting on the weekends!

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for almost 16 years, as a nursery assistant for 2 and nannying ever since.
I have 5 years twin experience (5mths-5 1/2 years) and have looked after various children up to aged 9.

My Qualifications

I am ofsted registered, have an NVQ Level 2 in childcare - learning and development, I'm DBS checked and hold a paediatric first aid Certificate

My Availability

Currently only available for ad hoc childcare due to working part time at Kingston Hospital (changeable rota hence no fixed days) I am looking for a position where I can bring my boys to work with me.

Very flexible on days and hours, finding the right fit is the most important thing for us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£15 gross, which is approx £12 NET

Could discuss my rate for the right position/hours

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.