Avatar for LL71
LL71

Nanny in Penzance

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very happy , calm individual . I have three children of my own ,although two are now grown up and live away from home. My youngest daughter is 10years old.
In my spare time I love to keep fit and spend time with my family .

My Experience

I have been a qualified nursery nurse ( NNEB ) for 26 years . I have worked as a nanny when I firstly qualified . I have worked in day nurseries , crèches , schools .my last job was a childrens practioner in a nursery class .
I regularly attend different courses to keep my knowledge up to date.
I have recently moved to this area .

My Qualifications

NNEB
Paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I can work mon - fri , 9am onwards -
During the school holidays I can organise my daughter with camps etc , but if she could come with me sometimes this would be ideal , she is a very well behaved child , she is very good with younger children .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2016

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.