Nanny in Lancing

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am looking for a full time live out Nanny or Nanny Share job, locally or within 20 minutes train journey from Lancing.
I have been working as a full time Nanny share role since May 2015, moving to LANCING in June 2019 possibly a few weeks earlier, hoping to work as a full time live out Nanny, Nanny Share or Nanny/ Housekeeper locally, will cocider travel further for a right family with right pay rate.

I worked 9 years as a Senior Care Assistant in the UK, 18 years as a medical Nurse in China and Saudi Arabia.

As My Daughter finished her study in London and now independent; my partner and I falling in love with a place called LANCING and moving to there soon. Hope to find a full time Nanny job before moving.

I am a native Mandarin Chinese speaker. I speak English at work and with my partner, as he is English; I speak a little bit Arabic.

I was told by my current employers that I am a excellent Nanny, they are so blessed and spoiled to have me. I love children, love spending time with them, getting involved with everything they do at home and in their school, being supportive to the families.

I love cooking, visiting National Trust places and museums, walking along the River Thames, coast lines and parks.

I don't smoke, don't drink alcohol, never taking any drugs, healthy and positive.

I don't drive.

Any more information? Please get in touch.

My Experience

I've been looking after 2 little boys since May 2015. Brought up my own Daughter with family member's help, looked after my Nieces and Nephews, helped my friend with her little girl.

I looked after different age group sick children in my nursing career, Children have medical conditions, from new born to teenager.

I worked in the care homes for 9 years, I do respect people, their wishes and needs.

I am a native Mandarin Chinese speaker, it would be interesting and beneficial for your child if you agree.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered for Child Care.

Chinese Nursing Diploma, equivalent NVQ3 in the UK

Valid Paediatric First Aid Certificate

Valid CRB check.

My Availability

Monday to Friday, around 7am to 7pm, from June 2019, possibly a few weeks earlier.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-15/NPH

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.