
Babysitter in Frinton-on-sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there my name is kellu and I have been a nanny for over 20 years with various ages from birth to 18 years.
I drive and have my own vehicle, I am a non smoker and willing to ofsted register upon request.

I love to attend the gym, read, swim and have a genuine live for children.

My Experience

Nanny/Housekepper since 1989-2009
Foster carer 2009-date

My Qualifications

NNEB
First Aid
Childminding
Post basic NNEB
English Speaking Board
English
Maths

My Availability

Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.