Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! My name's Lamyae and I'm a Moroccan nanny with a degree in Psychology. I take care of children like if I'm their mother because being a parent myself, I totally understand the importance of having a loving, trustworthy and caring nanny for your little one(s). The best thing about me is that I love to interact with people in general, especially with kids, and for this reason I am really pleased of being a nanny.

I have a nurturing spirit; for me it is important to provide all children with a good education, being responsive to their needs and raise happy and successful children. I'm an easy-going person and I don't discriminate any child or family because of their faith or any other personal background, so feel free to contact me if I'm a suitable candidate for your family.

I speak Arabic, French, Spanish and English. I have experience in working with children of different ages, including newborn, so you can rest assured on the quality of my childcare. Being a Muslim nanny will be an added bonus for you if you're also looking for a private tutor who can teach both the Quran and Arabic to your little one(s) in a halal environment.

Best Regards,
Lamyae Um Hamza

My Experience

Up till now, I have Provided care for children aged from birth to 7 years

My Qualifications

BSc (Honours) Psychology
A-level in Arabic Literature
I am currently in the process of gaining a further qualification in English and Childcare

My Availability

I'm available at anytime before 7pm during weekdays and anytime during weekends. School pick-up and drop-off can be arranged too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2016

My Fees

My fee is £6 an hour. I'm quite flexible with my work and I don't mind helping you around the house if you need some light housework, as long as the time allows it. Please note that I don't charge much for my childcare service because I have a 3-year-old daughter that I always take with me when I'm nannying so that she can play with other kids and I can look after her at the same time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.