
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 13 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

A highly motivated, mature and enthusiastic individual with a responsible, patient and caring attitude. Known for ability to take initiative, and having a “can do” attitude and strong problem solving and prioritisation skills. Excellent in time management and multitasking. Enjoying long walks and interested in healthy cooking and nutrition.
I have been working as a nanny since 2010 ,taking care of the children in different age groups, including twins. Also had an experience in working as a childcare practitioner in a busy day nursery.
Keeping the children’s safety, welfare and happiness is my main priority, as well as maintaining discipline around their personal hygiene, sleep and nutritional needs. I have natural inclination to work in harmony with the parents, and provide honest and regular feedback about children’s activities and progress.
Excellent references are available .

My Experience

Over 10 years experience in childcare. I have worked with different age group children from 9 months to 15 years old. Had an opportunity to look after twin babies boy and a girl for over two years.
A typical daily routine includes : planning and preparing children's meals ,planning age appropriate activities based on their interests .Encouraging them through play. Observing their development closely. Taking them to the museums, parks, open spaces, concerts different activities , events and play groups. Playing, drawing, reading and singing with them. Bathing them and putting them down to sleep on the evening when I babysit them.
I have been able to build very strong relationships with the families I worked with and still keeping in touch with them.

My Qualifications

“Behaviour Management”
“Safeguarding training”
" First Aid Training"
"Business Administration"
"MSc Social Management"(BG)

My Availability

Available within one month period.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 net p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.