Avatar for Maria
Maria
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 15 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

HI, I name is Maria I am a committed and formal person in my work. If you are looking for someone serious and responsible, I can offer it to you. I have been for nearly 5 year in Kingston upon Thames like Nanny living in. I have one grown up child. I am looking for work like Nanny, cooking, household, accompaniment, walks. I have DBS.

My Experience

I have experience with several families in UK for nearly 5 year. I have references.

My Qualifications

I can cook Indian food, some Chinese,some Mexican, pasta and Spanish food.

My Availability

before school, after school, evening, some mornings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 03/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.