5 stars (3)

Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 22 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

AVAILABLE TO START- but can only offer Wednesdays full day... & evening /weekend babysitting if arranged in advance. I am 23 years old, I have had to nanny families previously, first family was for a 3 month & a 4 years old for 8 months & the second family was for 4 children starting age 10, 8, 4 & 11 months I did this job for 3 years. I also worked in nurseries for 4 years. I am level 2 & 3 qualified in childcare and also have my health and social GCSE. I have worked in many nurseries starting from when I was 15 years old so I have a lot of experience with children. I enjoy working with all age groups and get along with children very well. I have my DBS, first aid, food hygiene and many other certificates that's are all up to date. I am looking for a full time nannying job as i want to come out of working in nurseries and experience a different type of childcare. If needed please let me know by email or phone call.

My Experience

I have been studying childcare since the age of 15. I did my work experience for a year in Bickley private school's nursery. Then moved on to get my level 3 with LEYF. I worked for LEYF nursery for 3 years to where I then moved on to become a nanny.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 & 3 qualified in childcare and also have my GCSE in health and social .

I have my up to date DBS check, first aid, food hygiene and many more related certificates.

My Availability

Looking for a full time nanny job & any evening/ weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fee's are negotiable..

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for NannySL. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Em is a highly motivated, professional and energetic nanny who is very responsive to children's needs - my daughter has a disability and Em was able to work with her in a supportive way whilst giving her space to develop her independence. She is kind, friendly and creative, always coming up with a variety of activities to develop the physical, mental and social development of my children. She has often worked unsocial hours and at the last minute to help us when plans change - I have no reservations in recommending such a fantastic nanny who would add huge value to any family she works with.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about NannySL on 29/08/2019

Emine gets along very well with my fifteen month old. She cooks, feeds and puts my child down for naps. She looks for places she can take him to such as indoor play area and playgroup. At my request she offers potty to my child regularly and seldom misses. I'm happy with Emine.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about NannySL on 11/07/2019

Emine has been the nanny for our 6 months daughter for the past 3 months. She has also taken care of our 4 years old son on an occasional basis. We couldn't be more pleased with the great care and joy she has brought to our daughter's life. She's very attentive, took great initiative to take our baby to as many classes as possible in the area and has always been punctual. She's also very friendly & flexible and is professional beyond her years.
Unfortunately due to work commitments, we will have to find other childcare arrangements in September but I can only wish her to find another family who will appreciate her as much as we have. We will all miss her dearly.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by about NannySL on 04/07/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.