
Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 03 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

My name is Catherine i am 46years old .I have one son of 20I have my nvq level 3 in early years and education as well as a diploma in caring . I now have worked with children for over 25 years .I am currently doing temporary work ,but I am looking for a more permanent role. I have my own car .I enjoy reading ,swimming,walking ,creative activities I am a good cook and will do some housework but sorry no ironing . I have also had lots of payment problems with university students so sorry if you are a student and your payment comes from them sorry I can’t do that either .

My Experience

I have have worked with children for over twenty five years now and have a great deal of experience in nurseries,pre schools crèches, parent and toddler groups .I have looked after triplets ,twins and many children under the age of five .I have been told I am a super nanny with the babies. I have had a great variation of nannying from large families right down to just one child.I have worked as a support worker for the pre school learning alliance with parents with children under five.I have worked in a whole range of nurseries. I have also run my own pre school .

My Qualifications

GCSEs

Childcare. A
English lit. B
English.lang C
History C
Photography D
Textiles D
Maths C
Btec first diploma in caring at distinction level.
Nvq level 3 in early years and education

My Availability

Iam available for long and short term families . I am around for babysitting as well .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£13hr

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: NVQ level 3 in early years and education (added 18/04/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 29/11/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.