
Babysitter in Hillsborough

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a registered Childminder living in Hillsborough County Down. I live with two of my children, one who is in full time employment and the other is a final year student at University. I usually look after children in my own home, but am happy to look after in child's home.

My Experience

I have been a childminder for 15+ years, looking after children from birth to teenage years. I have experience in looking after children with ADHD and Autism. I always work closely with parents to cater for the needs of all children in my care. I endeavour to provide a flexible and reliable service at all times. Parent references on request.

My Qualifications

I have full Paediatric First Aid training and have Access Ni checks.

My Availability

I have full vacancies Tuesday to Thursday and vacancies Monday and Friday depending on age of child.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge £4 per hour for the first child and £3.50 per hour for others in same family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.