Childminder in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 28 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups

About Me

Bonjour, my name is Aude Ayeni. I am an Ofsted registered childminder , living in Kennington , Ashford with my husband, my twin daughters aged 15 and my son aged 7.

I am French and provide a bilingual warm and safe home environment, with a family atmosphere , in which children feel valued, can play learn and develop.
Children in my care receive a lot of individual attention , whilst enjoying interaction with other children.

Are you French speakers who want continuity for your child, so their language and culture are well developed before they start school?

Or do you simply want to widen your child horizon, by giving them the opportunity to learn another language and discover a different culture?

If the answer is yes , I am the childminder for you!
I have 2 vacancies


I offer a wide range of toys , books and activities , suitable for all ages , and accessible at all times
I have a secured garden with a seesaw and other garden toys .

I attend local playgroups and library storytimes and love taking the children to the park.

My Experience

My experience includes raising my 3 kids, childminding in London from 2005 to 2008 with a good Ofsted grade and childminding in Ashford since May 2015 with a good Ofsted report.

When we moved to Ashford, I worked as an account manager, in a tax consultancy company but missed my childminding days too much, so I am back as a childminder for good!

Experience with twins

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Childcare.co.uk gold member
CRB checked
First aid certificate
Introducing childminding practice

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.00 am to 7.00pm
occasional Saturday
all year

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£ 5.00 per hour
Discount for siblings
Deliver the free early education for 3&4 years old

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.