Lesley

Nanny in Templepatrick

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a quailed nanny with 21years experience working for various of families with children ranging from newborn to 12yrs ,

My Experience

I have lots of very good references from families I have worked for one family I was with 7 yrs then went on to work for a friend of theirs. I love doing varies arts and crafts with children

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs , Nneb nursery nursing diploma, hnc in behavioural sciences , city and guilds family and community care course , first aid , food hygiene , child protection police checked

My Availability

Sorry not available at the moment, Currently with a family 4 days .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11 to £12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.