Nanny in Bradley Stoke

Babysitter in Bradley Stoke

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Family found for Nanny duties. Available for evening/weekend Babysitting duties £8 per hour. As and when required- no regular shifts.



29 years old, Stay at home Mummy to Evelyn (3 years) and Toby (7 months) I am looking for a family who are looking for a family orientated environment for their child to thrive in. I do Preschool drop offs for 9.15 and pick up at 12.15 (2.15 on Monday and Tuesdays from September 2017) in Frampton Cotterell, so anyone looking for a nanny would need to fit around these times. Being a new mum myself, I know exactly how it feels to even think about allowing someone else to be responsible for the safety, wellbeing and happiness of your child. This is one of the reasons why I am looking for a job where Evelyn and Toby can come with me! I am very active as a mum myself, enjoying going for walks, playing in the park, forest school, going to baby groups, having sing songs, reading books at the library, messy play, going to the farm, feeding the ducks, the list goes on!
At our home, we enjoy a bespoke reading nook, mud kitchen, sandpit, chalkboard table for arts and crafts, an indoor kitchen, Tuff tray which I use weekly and loads more! I also cook all Evelyn and Toby's meals myself so understand how important a child's nutrition is to their parents.
From October 2017 I will be topping up my Psychology/Child Dev Open degree with the Open Uni, in a module called Issues in research with children and young people. I am currently studying towards becoming an Educational Psychologist. I volunteered 1 day a week at the Belgrave School in Clifton, supporting children with dyslexia, before having Toby.
If you are after a home from home, where your child will be able to interact with my children too, then please get in contact

My Experience

*Full time Stay at home Mum experience
*Open University Degree (Open- in Child Development and Psychology)
*Teaching Assistant experience
*Experience working alongside Social Workers and Educational Psychologists
*Current volunteer at Belgrave School.
*I have been CRB checked many times before (for Teaching posts) and have had First Aid Training.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science Open Degree

Masters Psychology of Education

My Availability

3 days per week,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.