Lisa

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 06 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Easy going reliable trustworthy experienced all ages and stages .Enjoy working with children chosen career for the last 18 yrs
Currently working Mon to T free hours 10 to 2pm odd days Ad hoc and available all day Fridays .
Babysitting by arrangement ?
I am a mother of two grown children and have worked in all aspects of childcare and settings such as nursery’s and after school clubs .
I consider myself to be versatile,efficient reliable and caring can take control where needed .At the moment I am free 9.30 to 2.30 pm mon to Thursday and Friday all day from anytime currently with family over a year But I’m wanting more hours as a nanny role . Has worked for babies or pre school / nursery age .

My Experience

Trained certified in childcare level 3 , Birth to teenagers 17 yrs experienced all aspects and stages. Premature -Newborn to teens and some challenging children . My Role has been always a sole charge Nanny . I am First aid Paediatric trained and a Child Practitioner my chosen career .
In some instances I have learnt to adapt my resources to many households including parents divorcing and working between homes ,keeping to strict regimes using initiative in decision making .Experience for over 16 years plus . Ofsted registered can supply up to date references .

Full driving licence with Buisness insurance .

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare Diploma ,First aid updated Peadiatric for babies and children .
I have cared for all ages of children from maternity premature to newborn babies knowledge in some SEN challenging behaviour & Early years. Also Birth to teenagers sole charge.
Ofsted registered on DBS update .

My Availability

Fridays all day , and from 10 to 2.30pm and Mon to Thur days , weekends arranged ,babysitting .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: First Aid (added 20/09/2021)
  • Training Certificate: First Aid (added 20/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.