
Nanny in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I believe in gentle, child led, attachment parenting.
Does your little one liked to be carried everywhere or suffer from separation anxiety? No problem! I am happy to carry your child in a sling on outings or just generally throughout the day. I believe the child must have a bond with the care giver and am happy to do some transition sessions until both parent and child are happy with the situation.

I fully respect your parenting styles and choices, but I tend to lean towards gentle parenting myself and am happy to practice this with your child/ren.

I am a fun, energetic person who encourages children to reach their full potential. I enjoy sports and excerise as well as painting, drawing and other creative activities.

I have a 1 year old little boy who can either come with me to a position or stay at home dependant on hours.

My Experience

I have 7 years, nannying experience with several families. I also have my own son.

My most recent post was caring for Maggie's (of Maggie and Rose) four children ranging from three to thirteen years.


I have cared for children ranging from newborn to 14 years.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSE's including, English and Mathematics.

As well as having 4 A levels in English Language and literature, Biology, Mathematics and Psychology.

My Availability

I am available to start Immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

I generally charge £13 an hour although this is generally open to negotiation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.