Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a spanish experienced nanny who specialises is new born babies to 3 year olds. I am an out doors nanny who like to take children out for walks (come rain or shine!) to play groups, to organised activities or just having play dates in doors. I'm very creative and like to do lots of messy play in and out side. But I'm also a very tidy nanny and hope to always leave your house clean and tidy! Or at least the way I came to find it at the start of the day!! 

I have very good, contactable references. I am happy and relaxed person with good values and an open mind. I am great at following instructions from parents, very honest and always on time or early. I have lots of experience .I am looking for an amazing family for two full days only (Mondays and thursdays). I am a non smoker and I'm happy around pets.

I have had two years working as an aupair, and 5 years like a nanny. Including babies.I have got a certificate in post natal maternity nurse, first aid course and dbs. I also have a qualification as a children entertainment and with children who have special needs.

My Experience

I am a spanish experienced nanny who specialises is new born babies to 3 year olds.

My Qualifications

maternity nurse,children entertainer, special needs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight yes no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.