Abbi

Nanny in Ardingly

Babysitter in Ardingly

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

QUALIFIED NANNY AVAILABLE

Reliable, caring and trustworthy nanny available. I have 5 years childcare experience from nannying as well as working within a nursery.

I am currently looking to find a 2 day a week nanny job. I have availability on Mondays and Thursdays.

- Level 3 diploma
- OFSTED Registered
- Paediatric first aid trained
- Fully Insured
- DBS checked
- References available
- Twin Experience
- Full clean UK Driving licence


Please do get in touch if you’d like to know more!

My Experience

I have had previous experience looking after young children varing in ages from newborn to 8 years old. I also have 5 years babysitting experience and babysit for some family's on a regular basis.

I have worked within a pre school and nursery environment too so have a lot of experience with children of that age. This was also a role that I really enjoyed and have revisited many times.


I also hold a pediactric first aid certificate that meets OFSTED standards.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 CACHE childcare qualification.

I have GCSE's in Science, Maths and English all at a grade C and above along with GCSE's in Art and Food Tech both at a grade C and above.


At A Level I took BTEC Business and Sport which I achieved at a Distinction level.

I have recent updated my first aid qualification that meets OFSTED requirents and I am ofsted registered.

My Availability

Mondays and Thursdays availability.

All evening and weekend availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no yes no
Morning yes no no yes no yes no
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes no
After School yes no no yes no yes no
Evening yes no no yes no yes no
Overnight yes no no yes no yes no
Last Updated: 24/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed upon contact.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.