Nanny in Alexandria

Babysitter in Alexandria

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm a very active & young minded, with a loving caring attitude who likes to keep fit & my hobbies are swimming, walking, canoeing, coasteering, abseiling, yoga, basically love the outdoors life, i love live music, theatre & dressing up for Halloween. I lived in Fort William for over 30yrs, decided to move to Glasgow, bought brand new houseboat, I loved the experience of living on the water & met my soulmate through this journey, so now moving in with my fiancé, time to build a life with him in Alexandria & enjoy again what I love & do best, caring for children.

My Experience

My experince firstly is having my children, I did a excellent job of bringing them up so I decided To go into childcare since I love children. I had my own business as registered childminder for 20years looked after over 50 children from birth-16yrs, my dream was to be a midwife but my children came first, so having children all ages again in my life was wonderful, I was a very loving caring kind childminder, lots of fun & laughter & did lots of outdoor activities, lots of trips, constant playtime, learning, teaching, nomatter what you do everyday with children, everything is a learning process. Ofcourse I grew wonderful bonds with the parents, to give them the feeling of trust, respect, confidentiality, honesty, reliability & let them see they are leaving their children inthe best care, being a mum I understand that so much how important that is, it is important why you need to see good references & being with the care commission I was inspected regular to keep high standard grades, I have a PVG, which I’m waiting on them sending so I can upload on here. I was giving a interview with Tinies in Glasgow & passed, I am now registered as a Nanny so now I can look after children in their homes surrounded with their things they love & feel more secure.

My Qualifications

DBS, was 20yrs registered childminder with care commission, to regain first aid, bully & protection & health & safety.

My Availability

Monday to Fridays 7am-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.