Nanny in Clanfield

Babysitter in Clanfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Ofsted Registered

About Me

After completing my degree at Winchester University I decided to continue nannying (which I had been doing part time alongside my studies.) I was lucky enough to find two amazing families to work for with children ranging in ages between 7months-17 years.

Sadly, one of the families are growing up fast and are soon no longer going to need my nannying services. I am now looking for part time work (preferably a Monday, Tuesday and Friday). The new family must be happy to nanny share as I will continue to work for my current employers on a Wednesday, Thursday (all day) and Friday evening.

I am Ofsted registered, have a full DBS check and am paediatric first aid trained. I have my own car, and a clean driving license. I also have an NVQ2 in professional cookery, and a degree in Event Management and Media.

I am fairly flexible with the days/hours I can work. I am a bubbly and fun person who is happy to muck in! I'm very honest, responsible and hardworking.

Happy to email my CV and Cover Letter for more detailed information about my level of childcare experience.

My Experience

For the past year and a half/ two years I have worked as a part time nanny for two different families (making it a full time role).

The first family have two children - just turned 2 and almost 5. This role entails the school drop offs and pick ups, and sole care of the 2 year old during the day.

The second family have 3 boys - 11,13 and17 who are all home schooled. This role is more nanny/family PA, which entails making healthy snacks and meals between lessons, ensuring the timetable runs smoothly including liaising with tutors, entertaining the boys before and after lessons,and helping the parents with general jobs and household admin.

As mentioned, I am also trained in professional cookery. I adore cooking. I am able to prepare healthy and nutritious meals for children. I am also happy to cook and bake with children, should they express an interest! I can also work as a mother's help, and have evening meals prepared for when parents finish work.

A number of excellent references upon request.

My Qualifications

A-levels in English Language, Textiles, Media and Psychology.
Health and Hygiene certificate
NVQ2 Professional Cookery
Graduate in Event Management and Media
Common Core Childcare
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Weekdays and some weekends. Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.