
Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a registered child minder with a passion for children, believing that NO CHILD should be left behind.Additionally, I am also a member of the Professional Association For Childcare and Early Years. Committed to offering a professional and business-like approach with children and their families. I aim to develop easy and honest relationships between myself and families. I am a warm and good natured person ,who is always aware of the importance of keeping all the children and babies in my care happy ,healthy, safe and secure.Finally, I provide a caring and sensitive approach when looking after children.There is always a lot of fun and laughter when in my childcare environment.I am very keen to listen to your child(ren) as it is important to help gain an insight to their need and emotions.Thank you.

My Experience

I come from a large family with a lot of young children and many smaller brothers and sisters.As a result I have been babysitting for many years and whilst I was a teenager.Through this my baby sitting experience has developed into a love an passion for childcare.I also have a 1year old , 7 year old and a 13 year old so have extra experience from motherhood.

My Qualifications

•Ofsted Registered

•Roots of empathy (2 year)

•Safeguarding children

•Introduction to Child Minding

•Early years Observation,Assessment ad Planning in Practice 2014/2015

. Triple p parenting course

•Member of the Professional
Association For Childcare and Early Years
(PACEY)

• Pediatric First aid training

•Newborn experience

•Babysitter for many years

My Availability

Monday-Friday 8am-6:15pm (flexible)
Pick -up & Drop - off from St. John Baptist( Southend Lane) primary school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

•£50 Per day

•£40 Half day (8am-1pm) Or (1pm-6pm)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.