Childminder in Oldham

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 12 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Manda and I live in the Fitton Hill area of Oldham with my husband Chris and two daughters, ages 6 & 2. I also have a son who is 18 and left home. We also have a cat named Thomas.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience with children of all ages.

I am recently qualified in childminding but already have children in my setting ranging from 7 months to 8 years.

I am currently childminding ages that range from 8 months to 8 years.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Childcare
First Aid Trained
Early Years EYFS
Speech, Language & Communication

My Availability

Full & part time placements available
7am to 6pm but can be flexible.

Please email or call me to discuss your requirements.

My Fees

Please request fees as do offer discounts

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.