Avatar for nicefam
nicefam

Full Time Nanny Job in Kensington

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

About Me

We are a friendly family living near High Street Kensington with 2 boys aged 8 and 6 who are both at school.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Governess
Bedtime Nanny

We are looking for after school help approximately 3pm-7pm Monday to Friday (20 hours per week) but happy to be flexible!

You would need to pick up the boys from school (walking distance) and help with homework (spelling, reading, etc) and supervise music practice. No cooking or housework is required as we have a housekeeper-nanny who will prepare dinner and mainly looks after our 3 year old.

We would love to find someone experienced with boys of this age and doing homework. Musical ability would be a nice to have (but not essential) as the boys play violin and cello. We would mainly like someone punctual, reliable, responsible and caring - and happy to work as a team!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.