Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Claudia Edwards, I am 23 years of age and am currently living at home with my parents. I enjoy crafts and cooking!

My Experience

In the summer of 2013 I volunteered for the Kingston Library's reading scheme where I helped the children to enrol on the scheme and to help them choose books.
I also just finished volunteering at a local Brownie group where I had been there for 2 years.

For 2 years running I have been working as a Christmas Elf! Helping to meet and greet customers and making sure all the children had a wonderful experience at the grotto

In 2014 I worked at a holiday club in Chessington for 4 weeks as a play assistant. I played with the children, read stories, sung rhymes and also assisted during snack and lunch times

In 2015 I started working at an after-school club as a play assistant. This role involves playing with the children, assisting if they get hurt or if they get into arguments with other friends, helping with serving food, and making sure they have a safe environment to play in.

From 2015 to present day I have been working as a teaching assistant in a reception class.
I am also a after school nanny and have been since April 2019.
I offer tutoring.

I am looking for a nannying job.

My Qualifications

G.C.S.E : English language C
English literature C
Maths C

BTEC Level 3 Health and Social Care
Merit Merit Pass
(Equivalent to B B C )

My Availability

As I am looking for this to be my new career, if given notice I can be available throughout the week on a permanent basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

To be confirmed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.