Childminder in London Borough Of Bromley

Babysitter in London Borough Of Bromley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

* Please use my contact information to send a message* I now only have one part time early years space*

I really am passionate about being the type of childminder who I myself would be happy to use. I appreciate that parents need to find someone who they trust. I am a mum of three, two girls who I'm lucky to say are quite sensible and caring and also a little boy who is two. I live at home in Hayes with my partner who is in recruitment. We have a dog, rabbit and a chicken. Although I will strictly be following EYFS guidelines, I plan to run a home from home environment and hope that little ones see it as their second home. We like being outdoors a lot and hope to do Forest School training this year. I also like to get the little ones out and about and am often at a play group, park our allotment or on a day out.
I aim to provide a truly loving home from home experience in my home close to Pickhurst School.

I am a fully registered and insured childminder, I've completed all relevant courses as well as some extra ones. I am DBS checked as is my partner. I have signed up to have annual inspections rather than the usual 3-4 year inspections and hope that this will help give parents peace of mind.

If you'd like to talk further about the service I provide and how we spend our day please feel free to contact me.

Most kindest regards,
Sarah Jenner

My Experience

I am a mum of three and have childcare experience of looking after children 0-14

My Qualifications

DBS checked, first aid trained (including extra training in anaphylaxis awareness and Epi pen training) FGM, planning observing and tracking of children and childcare trained.

My Availability

Term-Time Monday-Friday 7am -6pm

School Holidays Monday -Wednesday 8am-5:30pm

Babysitting All week 7:45pm onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.25 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.