Nanny in Chertsey

Babysitter in Chertsey

Female 38 years old Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 19 Mar 2018

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm a healthy, energetic and sociable person and love working/interacting with children of all ages.

Prefer to look after 2 or more children.

My Experience

I've been a nanny for 18+ years, looking after children between the ages of 10 weeks to 11 years old.

I currently work around the Twickenham/Richmond area for two lovely families but have also worked in the Walton/Weybridge area.

Have many up to date references.

My Qualifications

GNVQ in Health and Social Care.

NVQ in Childcare and Education Level 3.

OFSTED registered since 2009.

CRB checked.

I have nanny insurance.

I currently hold a full UK driving license and own my own car.

My Availability

I am available 2 days a week, flexible on which days.....
Sole charge only.
Also looking for mid week babysitting.

My Fees

£10-£12 net per hour

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.